Evanne Lorraine
News      Books      About      Contact      Free Reads

Fan Girl Friday

July 30, 2010 | Fan Girl Friday

The dangerous series: Dangerous Surrender, Dangerous Rescue, and Dangerous Secrets is available in print from Amazon. They’ve included the search inside feature. :cool:

I’m tempted to order a whole set myself. :wub:


The ideal reading order is:

1) Dangerous Surrender–Zack and Ciara’s adventure

2) Dangerous Rescue–Ian and Regan’s installment

3) Dangerous Secrets–Sam and Karina’s perils

Posted by Dangerouslysexy @ 4:00 am  

≡ Leave a Reply

Copyright © Evanne Lorraine 2008-2019. All Rights Reserved. | Design by Swank Web Design